Configuring and Filtering the Assessments Screen
You can create and configure views of the Assessments screen to display different fields and to filter based on specified criteria.
To configure the Assessments screen
Field Configuration Modal Reference
|
Buttons |
Description |
|---|---|
|
|
Moves the selected field from Hidden columns to Shown columns. |
|
|
Moves the selected field from Shown columns to Hidden columns. |
|
|
Moves the selected field to the first position. |
|
|
Moves the selected field forward by one position. |
|
|
Moves the selected field backward by one position. |
|
|
Moves the selected field to the last position. |
To filter the Assessments screen
If an assessment is missing from the list, confirm that you are viewing the correct assessment list and review the selected view and its filters. Active and archived assessments appear in their respective lists. Deleted assessments appear in the Recycle bin. For instructions, see Archiving and Unarchiving Assessments and Deleting and Restoring Assessments.
A gap in assessment ID numbers does not necessarily mean an assessment was permanently deleted. When a template update is applied to open assessments, OneTrust creates backup assessments that receive IDs but do not appear in the standard assessment list.
Available Filter Criteria
The Assessments screen can be filtered by the following criteria:
-
Approver
-
Approval stage
-
Creator
-
Date created
-
Date completed
-
Date submitted
-
Deadline
-
Inherent risk level
-
Open info request count
-
Open issue count
-
Open risk count
-
Organization
-
Pending reviews
-
Primary record id
-
Primary record name
-
Record admin
-
Residual risk level
-
Respondent
-
Result
-
Stage
-
Tags
-
Target risk level
-
Template
-
Template version
-
Workflow
To configure an Assessments list view
To save an Assessments list view
You can create and save views of the Assessments screen to easily access different configurations of columns and filters.
To manage Assessments screen views
Manage Views Screen Reference
- Field
- Description
- Set default view for all users
- Select this option to set the default view for all users in your organization.
- My default view
-
Select the view that you want displayed by default.
- View name
-
Edit the name of the selected view.
Click the Update button to apply your changes.
- Make this view public
- Select this option to enable other users to use this view.
- Delete view
-
Click the Delete view button to delete this view.